Connect Discord
On the Discord page you connect your Discord account with Core Funded.
What happens when connecting?
- You will automatically be added to the Core Funded Discord server
- You receive the role that corresponds to your current tier
- If you move up in tier, your role is automatically updated
How to connect your Discord account
- Open Discord page
- Connect click
- Authorize with Discord
Done.
Disconnect
With a click on Disconnect the connection will be removed and your tier role deleted. You can reconnect at any time.
❓ Is your role incorrect? Disconnect and reconnect. If the problem persists, contact support.